AxiosIconsIcon antique St Anthony of Radonezh 17h23 cm
  • Icon antique St Anthony of Radonezh 17h23 cm
  • Icon antique St Anthony of Radonezh 17h23 cm
  • Icon antique St Anthony of Radonezh 17h23 cm
  • Icon antique St Anthony of Radonezh 17h23 cm

Icon antique St Anthony of Radonezh 17h23 cm

Article: ПД001164

Price: 19

To be sent in 24 hours

St Anthony of Radonezh (in the world Andrei Medvedev) for a long time was the governor of the Holy Trinity St. Sergius Lavra. He was born in an ordinary family in 1792. His father served as a cook at a local prince. When he was 4 years old, he died. Later, Prince Andrei has sent to study medicine, but a doctor, he did not become. he decides to leave the monastery after a meeting with the abbess of the community Arzamas Alexis female mother Olympics (Strigalёva).

His first was the abode of Sarov Hermitage, and two years later Vysokogorsky Ascension desert, where he became a sacristan. In the same in 1822 at age 30 he was tonsured a monk with the name Anthony in honor of St. Anthony of the Kiev Caves.

He worked ministry, participated in the construction Vysokogorsky desert, repeatedly visited Sarov, meeting with St. Seraphim of Sarov and other elders of the monastery.

In 1831, Anthony was elected governor of the Trinity Sergius Lavra in the rank of Archimandrite. Here it is 46 years of carrying this heavy burden. The new coach has made a big change for the better. Has deployed rapid construction of mansions in the vicinity of the laurels, all the temples were beautifully decorated, organized by the hospital and almshouse and orphanage and school. In addition, it was established: icon-painting school and lithographic workshop.

More than thirty years St. Anthony of Radonezh had a conversation with the Moscow Metropolitan St. Filaret.

For over 35 years, Anthony has been in correspondence with the Moscow Metropolitan Filaret (Drozdov).

Rev. Anthony praised 1998 as a local saint with the blessing of Patriarch Alexy II.

Beautiful wooden icon with the image formed in the canonical style antique. Production technique completely mimics the old icons. The front surface is covered with varnish. The frame is made of wood. Compact and easy to take with you on a journey, a pilgrimage, or add it to the home iconostasis. Each icon is packaged in a pretty envelope of burlap.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, lithography

Size: 17h23 cm

We can manufacture any canonical icon on your order: images of the Saviour, the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Saints or the Orthodox holidays. Price is not changed. It will depend on the size of the icons.

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Cross The Vernicle Image of the Saviour. The prayer» - фото
Article: ПД001599
Price: 349
In stock
Icon of the Savior Almighty 30x40 cm - фото
Only in AXIOS
Article: ПД005625
Price: 59
In stock
Handmade
Amber icon of St. Ioann Predtecha 20x30 cm - фото
20x30 cm
Article: ПД005351
Price: 39
In stock
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
AxiosИконыИкона под старину Преподобный Антоний Радонежский 17х23 см
  • Икона под старину Преподобный Антоний Радонежский 17х23 см
  • Икона под старину Преподобный Антоний Радонежский 17х23 см
  • Икона под старину Преподобный Антоний Радонежский 17х23 см
  • Икона под старину Преподобный Антоний Радонежский 17х23 см

Икона под старину Преподобный Антоний Радонежский 17х23 см

Артикул: ПД001164

Цена: 340 грн.

390 грн.

Отгрузка за 24 часа

Преподобный Антоний Радонежский (в миру Андрей Медведев) на протяжении длительного времени был наместником Свято-Троицкой Сергиевой лавры. Родился он в простой семье в 1792 году. Его отец служил поваром у одного местного князя. Когда мальчику исполнилось 4 года, он умер. Позднее князь отправил Андрея учиться медицине, но врачом он так и не стал. После встречи с настоятельницей Арзамасской Алексеевской женской общины матушкой Олимпиадой (Стригалёва) он принимает решение уйти в монастырь.

Его первой обителью стала Саровская пустынь, а спустя два года Высокогорская Вознесенская пустынь, где он стал пономарем. Там же в 1822 году в возрасте 30 лет был пострижен в монахи с именем Антоний в честь Преподобного Антония Киево-Печерского.

Занимался он служением, участвовал в строительстве Высокогорской пустыни, неоднократно посещал Саров, встречался с Преподобный Серафимом Саровским и другими старцами обители.

В 1831 году Антоний был избран наместником Троице-Сергиевой лавры в сане архимандрита. Здесь он 46 лет нес эту тяжелую ношу. Новый наставник произвел большие перемены в лучшую сторону. Развернулось бурное строительство обителей в окрестностях лавры, все храмы были великолепно украшены, организованы больницы и богодельни, а также приют для сирот и училище. Кроме того, были созданы: иконописная школа и литографическая мастерская.

Более тридцати лет Святой Антоний Радонежский вел переписку с московским митрополитом Святителем Филаретом.

В течение более 35 лет Антоний был в переписке с митрополитом московским Филаретом (Дроздовым).

Преподобного Антония прославили 1998 году как местночтимого святого по благословению патриарха Алексия II.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева. Компактная и удобна, чтобы взять с собой в путешествие, паломничество или добавить ее в домашний иконостас. Каждая икона упакована в симпатичный конверт из мешковины.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, литография

Размер: 17х23 см

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Ручная работа
Эксклюзивная икона - фото
Артикул: ПД000084
Цену уточняйте
Ручная работа
Янтарная икона Святая пророчица Анна 80x120 см - фото
80x120 cm
Артикул: ПД006821
Цена: 6 590 грн.
В наличии
Подписаться
Контактная информация

ПН-ПТ 9:00-18:00
заказ через корзину круглосуточно

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки