AxiosIconsIcon of beads of St. Archangel Michael
  • Icon of beads of St. Archangel Michael
  • Icon of beads of St. Archangel Michael
  • Icon of beads of St. Archangel Michael

Icon of beads of St. Archangel Michael

Article: ПД000951

Price: 39

To be sent in 24 hours

Archangel Michael - Chief of the Holy Angels of God, which is called the Archangel, which translates as "Commander in Chief." One of the angels, whose name is mentioned in the Holy Scriptures. In particular, in the book of Revelation says:

"And there was war in heaven: Michael and his angels fought against the dragon, and the dragon and his angels fought against [them], but it did not prevail, and there was already for them in heaven. And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, who deceives the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him. " (Revelation 12: 7-9.)

Archangel Michael is the highest of the Archangels and the first of the Lord's servants. According to the interpretations of the holy fathers, this is the position of the previously belonged to Lucifer (which means "luminous"), but he became proud, betrayed the Lord, became Satan (meaning "Resister") and seduced a part of the angels who fell with the devil and became demons.

Beautiful icon encrusted with beads. The frame image is made of wood. At the heart of the icon contains a solid cast plaster paste, which does not crack and does not break during transport, covered with several layers of bronze paint. Beads firmly adhered to the surface of the image. Each icon is packed in a separate box.

Material: natural wood, plaster, paint, beads.

Size: 18x24 cm

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Handmade
The Amber Icon Holy Prince Yury 15x20 cm - фото
15x20 cm
Article: ПД005879
Price: 19
In stock
Handmade
Amber Icon of the Holy Mother Seven Sisters 30x40 cm - фото
30x40 cm
Article: ПД006187
Price: 59
In stock
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
AxiosИконыИкона из бисера Святой Архангел Михаил
  • Икона из бисера Святой Архангел Михаил
  • Икона из бисера Святой Архангел Михаил
  • Икона из бисера Святой Архангел Михаил

Икона из бисера Святой Архангел Михаил

Артикул: ПД000951

Цена: 715 грн.

680 грн.

Отгрузка за 24 часа

Архангел Михаил – главный из Святых Ангелов Божиих, которого еще называют Архистратигом, что в переводе означает «главнокомандующий». Один из ангелов, чье имя упоминается в Святом Писании. В частности, в книге откровения сказано:

«И произошла на небе война: Михаил и Ангелы его воевали против дракона, и дракон и ангелы его воевали [против них], но не устояли, и не нашлось уже для них места на небе. И низвержен был великий дракон, древний змий, называемый диаволом и сатаною, обольщающий всю вселенную, низвержен на землю, и ангелы его низвержены с ним». (Откр. 12:7-9)

Архангел Михаил является высшим из Архангелов и первым из слуг Господа. Согласно толкованиям святых отцов, именно эта должность ранее принадлежала Люциферу (в переводе «светоносный»), но тот возгордился, предал Господа, стал сатаной (в переводе «противник») и соблазнил часть ангелов, которые пали вместе с диаволом и стали демонами.

Красивая икона, инкрустированная бисером. Рама образа изготовлена из натурального дерева. В основе иконы содержиться прочная литая гипсовая вставка, которая не трескается и не бьется при транспортировке, покрытая несколькими слоями бронзовой краски. Бисер надежно приклеен на поверхность образа. Каждая икона упакована в отдельную коробку.

Материал: натуральное дерево, гипс, краска, бисер.

Размер: 18x24 см

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Подписаться
Контактная информация

ПН-ПТ 9:00-18:00
заказ через корзину круглосуточно

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки