AxiosIconsIcon of Holy Mother of God Blessed is the womb 24x32 cm
  • Icon of Holy Mother of God Blessed is the womb 24x32 cm
  • Icon of Holy Mother of God Blessed is the womb 24x32 cm
  • Icon of Holy Mother of God Blessed is the womb 24x32 cm
  • Icon of Holy Mother of God Blessed is the womb 24x32 cm

Icon of Holy Mother of God Blessed is the womb 24x32 cm

Article: ПД005595

Price: 49

Out of stock

Source name of the image lies in the evangelical lines: 27 And when he had said these things, a woman in the crowd, raising his voice, he said to him: Blessed is the womb that bare thee, and the paps, feeds you (Luke 11:27)

Ikona is almost a copy of the Mother of God the Nurse, who holds a special place of honor among the miraculous image of Our Lady of Materi.Edinstvenny image which is revealed to us the hidden process of feeding breast milk Bogomladentsa his mother, Virgin Mary. The image on the icon image of the Incarnation clear and understandable to everyone spoke without words in any language and in any country of the indivisible connection in Jesus Christ two natures: divine and human nature.

The oldest image of a nursing Virgin Mary, came to our days, it is carved in stone in the ruins of the labyrinth of the Fayum in Egypt, where Christians of the first centuries made secretly worship. Also in Egypt and in Sinai there is a legend that the Mother of God once revived its drop of breast milk a dying baby, the son of a local bandit.

As a newborn infant needs mother's milk, and we all need care, tenderness and fun, but most of all - spiritual wisdom and mercy of God, need to come upon our souls with heavenly grace. Therefore, we appeal to the prayers of the Mother of Our Lord Jesus Christ, asking for protection and care.

Size: 24x32 cm

Material: natural linden wood, oak shpugi, forged hook.

IMPORTANT! High quality image requires a delicate care (gently wipe dry / damp cloth without cleaning agents).

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Neck cross, silver 925 ° with gilding and blackening, 22x15 mm, O 132389 - фото
in stock
Icon of the Guardian Angel 18х24 cm - фото
Only in AXIOS
Article: ПД005582
Price: 39
In stock
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
  • Икона Пресвятая Богородица Блаженное чрево 24х32 см(ДУБЛЬ)
  • Икона Пресвятая Богородица Блаженное чрево 24х32 см(ДУБЛЬ)
  • Икона Пресвятая Богородица Блаженное чрево 24х32 см(ДУБЛЬ)
  • Икона Пресвятая Богородица Блаженное чрево 24х32 см(ДУБЛЬ)

Икона Пресвятая Богородица Блаженное чрево 24х32 см(ДУБЛЬ)

Артикул: ПД005595

Цена: 1 050 грн.

Нет в наличии

Источник названия образа лежит в евангельских строках: 27 Когда же он говорил это, одна женщина из толпы, подняв голос, сказала Ему: блаженно чрево, носившее Тебя, и сосцы, кормили Тебя (От Луки 11:27)

Икона практически копией иконы Божией Матери «Кормилица», которая занимает особое и почетное место в ряду чудотворных образов Божией Матери. Единственный образ на котором открывается нам сокровенный процесс кормления Богомладенца молоком груди Матери Своей, Приснодевы Марии. Изображение на иконе образа Боговоплощения наглядно и понятно говорил каждому без лишних слов на любом языке и в любой стране, о нераздельное соединение в Иисусе Христе двух природ: Божественной и человеческой природы.

Древнейшее изображение кормящей Девы Марии, дошло до наших дней, высечено из камня в руинах Фаюмского лабиринта в Египте, где христиане первых веков тайно совершали богослужения. Также в Египте и на Синае существует легенда, что Божья Матерь однажды оживила каплей свое грудного молока умирающее младенец, сына одного местного разбойника.

Как новорожденный младенец нуждается молока матери, так и все мы нуждаемся в заботе, нежности и удовольствия, но больше всего - духовной мудрости и милости Божьей, нуждаемся в том, чтобы сошла на наши души небесная благодать. Поэтому мы все обращаемся с молитвами к Матери Господа Нашего Иисуса Христа с просьбами о покровительстве и опеке.

Размер: 24х32 см

Материал: натуральное дерево липа, дубовые шпуги, кованый крючок.

ВАЖНО! Высококачественное изображение требует деликатного ухода (осторожно протирать сухой / влажной тряпочкой без применения чистящих средств).

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Образок «Казанская икона Божией Матери» - фото
Артикул: ПД001704
Цена: 4 050 грн.
Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Казанская с позолотой 30x40 см - фото
30х40 cm
Икона Гошевская Божья Матерь - фото
Артикул: ПД000618
Цена: 990 грн.
Подписаться
Контактная информация

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки