AxiosIconsIcon under the antiquity The Blessed Virgin Mothers of my sorrow with gilding 17x23 cm arch
  • Icon under the antiquity The Blessed Virgin Mothers of my sorrow with gilding 17x23 cm arch
  • Icon under the antiquity The Blessed Virgin Mothers of my sorrow with gilding 17x23 cm arch

Icon under the antiquity The Blessed Virgin Mothers of my sorrow with gilding 17x23 cm arch

Article: ПД007144

Price: 29

To be sent in 24 hours

This icon was glorified by the fact that the Mother of God through her healed a weakened woman who was already desperate and did not expect to recover. This happened on February 7, 1760. After this incident, the icon was read, and the rumor about it spread throughout the Orthodox world. The peculiarity of this image lies in the fact that the Bogomladenets holds in his hands an unfolded scroll, and the Mother of God supports the cheek with one hand. Peace and grace come to the heart of the praying before this holy face of the Queen of Heaven. Christians ask the Mother of God before this image for comfort and spiritual steadfastness. The icon is ideal for a gift to a loved one.

A beautiful wooden icon with an image executed in the canonical style under the antiquity. The technique of manufacturing completely imitates old icons. The front surface is lacquered and gilded. The frame is made of natural wood.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, gilding

We can make any canonical icon according to your order: images of the Savior, the Blessed Virgin, Saints or Orthodox holidays. The price does not change. It will depend only on the size of the icon itself.

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Утоли моя печали с позолотой 17x23 см арка
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Утоли моя печали с позолотой 17x23 см арка

Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Утоли моя печали с позолотой 17x23 см арка

Артикул: ПД007144

Цена: 435 грн.

В наличии

Эта икона прославилась тем, что Божия Матерь через нее исцелила расслабленную женщину, которая уже отчаялась и не надеялась на выздоровление. Это произошло 7 февраля 1760 года. После этого случая икону стали почитать, а молва о ней разошлась по всему православному миру. Особенность этого образа заключается в том, что Богомладенец держит в руках развернутый свиток, а Богородица подпирает щёку одной рукой. Умиротворение и благодать приходят на сердце молящемуся перед этим святым ликом Царицы Небесной. Христиане просят Божью Матерь перед этим образом об успокоении и духовной стойкости. Икона идеально подойдет для подарка близкому человеку.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком и позолотой. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, позолота

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Нательный крестик, серебро 925, с чернением, 25х18мм, О 131725 - фото
в наличии
Образок «Деисус» - фото
Артикул: ПД001745
Цена: 3 170 грн.
Ручная работа
Янтарная икона Святая мученица Кириена 15x20 см - фото
15x20 cm
Артикул: ПД005823
Цена: 350 грн.
В наличии
Подписаться
Контактная информация

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки