AxiosIconsIcon Antique Holy Hieromartyr Arkady 17h23 cm
  • Icon Antique Holy Hieromartyr Arkady 17h23 cm
  • Icon Antique Holy Hieromartyr Arkady 17h23 cm
  • Icon Antique Holy Hieromartyr Arkady 17h23 cm
  • Icon Antique Holy Hieromartyr Arkady 17h23 cm

Icon Antique Holy Hieromartyr Arkady 17h23 cm

Article: ПД001167

Price: 19

To be sent in 24 hours

Arkady Dobronravov Martyr was born in 1868 in the city of Mouth Chuvash. His father Pavel Dobronravov was also a priest. He was a deacon in the village church. Following in the footsteps of his father, Andrew graduated from the Kazan Theological Seminary, became a deacon and then a priest.

Throughout his service to the Church, Priest Andrei received numerous commendations from the Holy Synod, charitable organizations of educational institutions. 1912 he was awarded the Order of St. Anne, and was elevated to Archpriest.

With the arrival of the Soviet regime was a victim of repression. In 1931 he was accused of anti-state activities, although he was only opposed the closing of churches. He was convicted and sent to prison camps, where he died in prison 20 April 1933.

Arkady Hieromartyr canonized by the Church in the face of the new martyrs.

Beautiful wooden icon with the image formed in the canonical style antique. Production technique completely mimics the old icons. The front surface is covered with varnish. The frame is made of wood. Compact and easy to take with you on a journey, a pilgrimage, or add it to the home iconostasis. Each icon is packaged in a pretty envelope of burlap.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, lithography

Size: 17h23 cm

We can manufacture any canonical icon on your order: images of the Saviour, the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Saints or the Orthodox holidays. Price is not changed. It will depend on the size of the icons.

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Neck cross, gold 585 °, with blackening 10x10 mm, О п02666 - фото
in stock
Article: ПД007903
Price: 99
In stock
Handmade
Янтарная икона Святой праведный Артемий 80x120 см - фото
80x120 cm
Handmade
Amber Icon Holy Righteous John of Kronstadt 40x60 cm - фото
40x60 cm
Article: ПД006422
Price: 99
In stock
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
  • Икона под старину Святой священномученик Аркадий 17х23 см
  • Икона под старину Святой священномученик Аркадий 17х23 см
  • Икона под старину Святой священномученик Аркадий 17х23 см
  • Икона под старину Святой священномученик Аркадий 17х23 см

Икона под старину Святой священномученик Аркадий 17х23 см

Артикул: ПД001167

Цена: 340 грн.

390 грн.

В наличии

Священномученик Аркадий Добронравов родился в 1868 году в чувашском городе Устье. Его отец Павел Добронравов также был священнослужителем. Он был диаконом в сельском храме. Пойдя по стопам отца, Андрей закончил Казанскую духовную семинарию, стал диаконом, а затем и священником.

На протяжении своего служения Церкви иерей Андрей неоднократно получал благодарности от Священного Синода, благотворительных организаций образовательных учреждений. 1912 году он был награжден орденом Святой Анны и возведен в протоиереи.

С приходом советской власти стал жертвой репрессий. В 1931 году он был обвинен в антигосударственной деятельности, хотя он всего лишь выступал против закрытия храмов. Он был осужден и сослан в лагеря, где и умер в заключении 20 апреля 1933 года.

Священномученик Аркадий канонизирован Церковью в лике новомучеников.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева. Компактная и удобна, чтобы взять с собой в путешествие, паломничество или добавить ее в домашний иконостас. Каждая икона упакована в симпатичный конверт из мешковины.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, литография

Размер: 17х23 см

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Подарочная карта на 500 грн, ПД007703 - фото
Артикул: ПД007703
Цена: 500 грн.
В наличии
Ручная работа
Янтарная икона Пресвятая Богородица Неопалимая Купина 80x120 см - фото
80x120 cm
Подписаться
Контактная информация

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки