AxiosIconsIcon Antique Holy Archangel Michael 30x40 cm
  • Icon Antique Holy Archangel Michael 30x40 cm
  • Icon Antique Holy Archangel Michael 30x40 cm
  • Icon Antique Holy Archangel Michael 30x40 cm

Icon Antique Holy Archangel Michael 30x40 cm

Article: ПД001070

Price: 49

To be sent in 24 hours

Archangel Michael - Chief of the Holy Angels of God, which is called the Archangel, which translates as Commander in Chief. One of the angels, whose name is mentioned in the Holy Scriptures. In particular, in the book of Revelation says: And there was war in heaven: Michael and his angels fought against the dragon, and the dragon and his angels fought against [them], but it did not prevail, and there was already for them in heaven. And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, who deceives the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him. (Revelation 12: 7-9.)

Archangel Michael is the highest of the Archangels and the first Bozhih servants. According to the interpretations of the holy fathers, this is the position of the previously belonged to Lucifer (meaning light-bearing), but that is proud, betrayed the Lord, I became Satan (meaning enemy) and seduced a part of the angels who fell with the devil and became demons.

Beautiful wooden icon with the image formed in the canonical style antique. Production technique completely mimics the old icons. The front surface is covered with varnish. The frame is made of wood. Compact and easy to take with you on a journey, a pilgrimage, or add it to the home iconostasis.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, lithography

Size: 30x40 cm

We can manufacture any canonical icon on your order: images of the Saviour, the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Saints or the Orthodox holidays. Price is not changed. It will depend on the size of the icons.

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
The cross «Crucifixion», silver 925, with blackening, 30х15mm, О 132194 - фото
in stock
Article: ПД008438
Price: 39
Availability need to be checked
Icon Martyr Valentine, silver with gilding, 13x27 mm, E 8562 - фото
Article: ПД009166
Price: 59
In stock
Handmade
The Amber Icon of St. Alexius The Man of God 30x40 cm - фото
30x40 cm
Article: ПД006093
Price: 59
In stock
Handmade
Amber Icon of the Most Holy Theotokos of the City of Ostrobramskaya 30x40 cm - фото
30x40 cm
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
AxiosИконыИкона под старину Святой Архистратиг Михаил 30х40 см
  • Икона под старину Святой Архистратиг Михаил 30х40 см
  • Икона под старину Святой Архистратиг Михаил 30х40 см
  • Икона под старину Святой Архистратиг Михаил 30х40 см

Икона под старину Святой Архистратиг Михаил 30х40 см

Артикул: ПД001070

Цена: 955 грн.

1 210 грн.

Отгрузка за 24 часа

Архангел Михаил – главный из Святых Ангелов Божии, которого еще называют Архистратигом, что в переводе означает «главнокомандующий». Один из ангелов, чье имя упоминается в Святом Писании. В частности, в книге откровения сказано: «И произошла на небе война: Михаил и Ангелы его воевали против дракона, и дракон и ангелы его воевали [против них], но не устояли, и не нашлось уже для них места на небе. И низвержен был великий дракон, древний змий, называемый диаволом и сатаною, обольщающий всю вселенную, низвержен на землю, и ангелы его низвержены с ним». (Откр. 12:7-9)

Архангел Михаил является высшим из Архангелов и первым из слуг Божих. Согласно толкованиям святых отцов, именно эта должность ранее принадлежала Люциферу (в переводе «светоносный»), но который возгордился, предал Господа, стал сатаной (в переводе «противник») и соблазнил часть ангелов, которые пали вместе с диаволом и стали демонами.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева. Компактная и удобна, чтобы взять с собой в путешествие, паломничество или добавить ее в домашний иконостас.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, литография

Размер: 30х40 см

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Распятие Христово. Казанская икона Божией матери. 11х25 мм, Е 8017 - фото
Артикул: ПД008826
Цена: 560 грн.
Отгрузка за 24 часа
Икона Пресвятая Богородица Таинственная роза 24х32 см - фото
Только в AXIOS
Артикул: ПД005592
Цена: 1 050 грн.
В наличии
Икона под старину Преподобный Серафим Саровский с позолотой 13x17 см - фото
13x17 cm
Артикул: ПД001352
Цена: 290 грн.480 грн.
Отгрузка за 24 часа
Подписаться
Контактная информация

ПН-ПТ 9:00-18:00
заказ через корзину круглосуточно

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки