AxiosIconsIcon of the Holy Trinity antique 21x29 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Trinity antique 21x29 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Trinity antique 21x29 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Trinity antique 21x29 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Trinity antique 21x29 cm

Icon of the Holy Trinity antique 21x29 cm

Article: ПД001138

Price: 29

To be sent in 24 hours

On this icon depicts the Holy Trinity: Father, Son and Holy Spirit. In this case, the image of the Old Father appears aged, that is a legacy of the later iconography. Holy Spirit depicted as a dove descending from above, and the Lord Jesus is presented in the traditional canonical image of the Judge.

Beautiful wooden icon with the image formed in the canonical style antique. Production technique completely mimics the old icons. The front surface is covered with varnish. The frame is made of wood. Compact and easy to take with you on a journey, a pilgrimage, or add it to the home iconostasis. Each icon is packaged in a pretty envelope of burlap.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, lithography

Size: 21x29 cm

We can manufacture any canonical icon on your order: images of the Saviour, the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Saints or the Orthodox holidays. Price is not changed. It will depend on the size of the icons.

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
  • Икона под старину Святая Троица 21х29 см
  • Икона под старину Святая Троица 21х29 см
  • Икона под старину Святая Троица 21х29 см
  • Икона под старину Святая Троица 21х29 см

Икона под старину Святая Троица 21х29 см

Артикул: ПД001138

Цена: 595 грн.

В наличии

На данной иконе изображена Святая Троица: Отец, Сын и Святой Дух. При этом в образе Отца предстает Ветхий старец, что является наследием более поздней иконографии. Святой Дух изображен в виде голубя нисходящего свыше, а Господь Иисус предстает в традиционном каноническом образе Судии.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева. Компактная и удобна, чтобы взять с собой в путешествие, паломничество или добавить ее в домашний иконостас. Каждая икона упакована в симпатичный конверт из мешковины.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, литография

Размер: 21х29 см

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Подписаться
Контактная информация

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки