AxiosIconsIcon antique Vernicle 7h9 cm
  • Icon antique Vernicle 7h9 cm
  • Icon antique Vernicle 7h9 cm
  • Icon antique Vernicle 7h9 cm
  • Icon antique Vernicle 7h9 cm

Icon antique Vernicle 7h9 cm

Article: ПД000838

Price: 9

To be sent in 24 hours

Orthodox tradition says that the image of the Saviour - the first icon of Christ the Savior. This was the case in his book mentions several of the Church Fathers, including St. Ephraim the Syrian.

The story goes that King Abgar of Edessa a patient through a letter asked Christ healing, God sent him a small piece of cloth, which he wiped his face after washing. It reflected the face of the Savior.

This shrine of the king of Edessa carefully preserved and handed her descendant, later, when Christianity became the state religion, the face of Christ was moved to Constantinople. Unfortunately, after the barbaric crusade and attacks on Orthodox capital, many shrines, including the Holy Face has been stolen. Nevertheless, it is with this image was done a lot of lists, which have affected the entire iconography of the Lord Jesus Christ.

Beautiful wooden icon with the image formed in the canonical style antique. Production technique completely mimics the old icons. The front surface is covered with varnish. The frame is made of wood. Compact and easy to take with you on a journey, a pilgrimage, or add it to the home iconostasis. Each icon is packaged in a pretty envelope of burlap.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, lithography

Size: 7x9 cm

We can manufacture any canonical icon on your order: images of the Saviour, the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Saints or the Orthodox holidays. Price is not changed. It will depend on the size of the icons.

420 UAH
670 UAH

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
The cross «Crucifixion», gold 585, 30х15mm, О 270045 - фото
in stock
Article: ПД008288
Price: 299
In stock
Handmade
Amber Icon of the Mother of God Mammal 60x80 cm - фото
60x80 cm
Article: ПД006498
Price: 169
In stock
Handmade
 - фото
Article: ПД000749
Price: 399
Customized
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
  • Икона под старину Спас Нерукотворный 7х9 см
  • Икона под старину Спас Нерукотворный 7х9 см
  • Икона под старину Спас Нерукотворный 7х9 см
  • Икона под старину Спас Нерукотворный 7х9 см

Икона под старину Спас Нерукотворный 7х9 см

Артикул: ПД000838

Цена: 130 грн.

В наличии

Православное предание гласит о том, что образ «Спас Нерукотворный» - это первая икона Христа Спасителя. Об этом случае в свои книгах упоминают несколько святых отцов Церкви, в том числе преподобный Ефрем Сирин.

История гласит, что больной эдесский царь Авгарь через письмо попросил у Христа исцеления, Господь послал ему небольшой кусок материи, которым Он отер лицо после умывания. На нем отразился лик Спасителя.

Эту святыню царь Эдессы бережно хранил и передал ее потомком, позднее, когда христианство стало государственной религией, лик Христа перенесли в Константинополь. К сожалению, после варварского крестового похода и нападения на православную столицу, многие святыни, в том числе «Спас Нерукотворный» были украдены. Тем не менее, именно с этого образа было сделано множество списков, которые повлияли на всю иконографию Господа Иисуса Христа.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева. Компактная и удобна, чтобы взять с собой в путешествие, паломничество или добавить ее в домашний иконостас. Каждая икона упакована в симпатичный конверт из мешковины.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, литография

Размер: 7х9 см

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Подвеска из серебра и золота «Мощевик» - фото
Артикул: ПД013418
Цена: 790 грн.
В наличии
Ручная работа
Янтарная икона Святой Ярослав Муромский 15x20 см - фото
15x20 cm
Артикул: ПД005824
Цена: 350 грн.
В наличии
Икона под старину Святая мученица Алла Готфская 17х23 см - фото
17х23 cm
Подписаться
Контактная информация

Телефоны

+38 (096) 539 06 87

+38 (095) 905 73 07

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки