AxiosIconsIcon of the Holy Theotokos antique Vladimir 17x23 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Theotokos antique Vladimir 17x23 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Theotokos antique Vladimir 17x23 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Theotokos antique Vladimir 17x23 cm
  • Icon of the Holy Theotokos antique Vladimir 17x23 cm

Icon of the Holy Theotokos antique Vladimir 17x23 cm

Article: ПД000901

Price: 19

To be sent in 24 hours

Original image of the Blessed Virgin Mary, which is called Vladimir is one of the oldest icons in the world. Revered by Orthodox Christians as chudotvornaya.Na Rus it came about in 1131 as a gift from the Patriarch of Constantinople Luke holy Prince Mstislav the Great, son of St. Vladimir Monomakh. Originally stored in the female monastery of Vyshgorod, near Kiev. After the death of Prince Mstislav the icon was transferred to Vladimir other holy Prince Andrew Bogolyubsky. In 1395 the icon brought to Moscow for protection against perch troops of Tamerlane (Timur). Through the prayers of the people to the Mother of God before that, the invaders without apparent reason turned back and continued its offensive. Since then, the lists of the Vladimir Icon of the Theotokos became perhaps the most ubiquitous in Russia.

Beautiful wooden icon with the image formed in the canonical style antique. Production technique completely mimics the old icons. The front surface is covered with varnish. The frame is made of wood. Compact and easy to take with you on a journey, a pilgrimage, or add it to the home iconostasis. Each icon is packaged in a pretty envelope of burlap.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, lithography

Size: 17x23 cm

We can manufacture any canonical icon on your order: images of the Saviour, the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Saints or the Orthodox holidays. Price is not changed. It will depend on the size of the icons.

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Neck cross, silver 925 with enamel (250048Ah) - фото
in stock
Article: ПД008317
Price: 49
Availability need to be checked
Handmade
Amber icon of Virgin Mary Healer 20x30 cm - фото
20x30 cm
Article: ПД005252
Price: 39
In stock
Icon of the Blessed Virgin Mary of Kazan in silver Greek style, 21x29 cm, only in Axios - фото
in stock
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
AxiosИконыИкона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Владимирская 17x23 см
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Владимирская 17x23 см
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Владимирская 17x23 см
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Владимирская 17x23 см
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Владимирская 17x23 см

Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Владимирская 17x23 см

Артикул: ПД000901

Цена: 340 грн.

390 грн.

Отгрузка за 24 часа

Оригинал образа Пресвятой Богородицы, которую называют Владимирская считается одной из самых древних икон в мире. Почитается православными христианами как чудотворная. На Русь она попала около 1131 года в качестве дара от Константинопольского патриарха Луки Святому благоверному князю Мстиславу Великому, сыну Святого Владимира Мономаха. Первоначально хранилась в женском монастыре Вышгорода, недалеко от Киева. После смерти князя Мстислава икона была перевезена во Владимир другим святым благоверным князем Андреем Боголюбским. В 1395 году икону принесли в Москву для защиты от нашестия войск Тамерлана (Тимура). По молитвам людей к Богородице перед этим образом, завоеватели без видимых причин повернули назад и не продолжили свое наступление. С тех пор списки с иконы Пресвятой Богородицы Владимирской стали едва ли не самыми распространнеными на Руси.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева. Компактная и удобна, чтобы взять с собой в путешествие, паломничество или добавить ее в домашний иконостас. Каждая икона упакована в симпатичный конверт из мешковины.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, литография

Размер: 17x23 см

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Ручная работа
Янтарная икона Святитель и Целитель Лука Крымский 60x80 см - фото
60x80 cm
Икона под старину Святой целитель Пантелеймон с позолотой 17x21 см арка - фото
17х23 cm
Артикул: ПД001308
Цена: 435 грн.545 грн.
Отгрузка за 24 часа
Подписаться
Контактная информация

ПН-ПТ 9:00-18:00
заказ через корзину круглосуточно

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки