AxiosIconsIcon antique Inexhaustible Chalice 13x17 cm Holy Mother of God
  • Icon antique Inexhaustible Chalice 13x17 cm Holy Mother of God
  • Icon antique Inexhaustible Chalice 13x17 cm Holy Mother of God
  • Icon antique Inexhaustible Chalice 13x17 cm Holy Mother of God
  • Icon antique Inexhaustible Chalice 13x17 cm Holy Mother of God

Icon antique Inexhaustible Chalice 13x17 cm Holy Mother of God

Article: ПД000907

Price: 19

To be sent in 24 hours

Icon of the Blessed Virgin Mary is venerated Inexhaustible Cup at the end of the 19th century. The original of this image was miraculously uncovered in Vvedenskoye Episcopal monastery of Serpukhov. This monastery was founded by St. Alexis the Metropolitan of Kiev. According to legend, one farmer from the province of Tula, which overcame the illness of alcoholism and problems with his legs, appeared in a dream to dress a certain elder hermit and told to go to the monastery of Serpukhov and serve a public prayer before the icon Inexhaustible cup.

When the farmer on his knees came to the monastery and told about his vision, it turned out that this icon of the nuns did not know anything. Only after a thorough search icon was attained. As it turned out, the old man, who appeared to the peasant, the old man turned Varlaam - the builder of the monastery. When the prayer was served, a man got rid of the craving for alcohol and was healing the sick leg.

Since then, the miraculous icon began to turn for the healing of various diseases, but most in need of the abandonment of drunkenness. Unfortunately, in the late 20-ies of the Soviet authorities destroyed the original miraculous image, and the monastery was closed. However, on several lists, which were made before the persecution, in the early '90s Icon Inexhaustible cup was restored. Now Serpukhov are two lists that image. In front of them regularly occur prayers and pilgrims flock to them flows from all countries.

Beautiful wooden icon with the image formed in the canonical style antique. Production technique completely mimics the old icons. The front surface is covered with varnish. The frame is made of wood. Compact and easy to take with you on a journey, a pilgrimage, or add it to the home iconostasis. Each icon is packaged in a pretty envelope of burlap.

Material: natural wood, paint, varnish, lithography

Size: 13x17 cm

We can manufacture any canonical icon on your order: images of the Saviour, the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Saints or the Orthodox holidays. Price is not changed. It will depend on the size of the icons.

420 UAH
670 UAH

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Neck cross, gold 585 °, with blackening 40x30 mm, О п02671 - фото
in stock
Article: ПД007910
Price: 699
In stock
The image of the Mother of God "Addition of mind" silver 925° and gilding - фото
Article: ПД001636
Price: 69
To be sent in 24 hours
Handmade
 - фото
Article: ПД001022
Price to be checked
In stock
Icon Antique Holy Martyr Theodotus (Bogdan) Ancyra 7x9 cm - фото
13x17 cm
Article: ПД000958
Price: 19
To be sent in 24 hours
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Неупиваемая Чаша 13x17 см
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Неупиваемая Чаша 13x17 см
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Неупиваемая Чаша 13x17 см
  • Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Неупиваемая Чаша 13x17 см

Икона под старину Пресвятая Богородица Неупиваемая Чаша 13x17 см

Артикул: ПД000907

Цена: 280 грн.

В наличии

Икона Пресвятой Богородицы «Неупиваемая Чаша» почитается с конца 19 века. Оригинал этого образа был чудесным образом обретен в Введенском Владычном монастыре города Серпухова. Эта обитель была основана Святителем Алексием, митрополитом Киевским. По преданию, одному крестьянину из Тульской губернии, которого одолевал недуг пьянства и проблемы с ногами, во сне явился некий старец с одеянии схимника и велел тому пойти в Серпуховский монастырь и отслужить молебен у иконы «Неупиваемая чаша».

Когда крестьянин на коленях пришел в монастырь и рассказал о своем видении, оказалось, что о такой иконе монахини ничего не знают. И только после тщательных поисков икона была обретена. Как оказалось, старец, явившийся крестьянину, оказался старец Варлаам – строитель обители. Когда молебен был отслужен, мужчина избавился от тяги к спиртному и получил исцеление больных ног.

С тех пор, к чудотворной иконе стали обращаться для исцеления различных болезней, но наиболее нуждающиеся в оставлении пьянства. К сожалению, в конце 20-х годов советская власть уничтожила оригинал чудотворного образа, а монастырь был закрыт. Однако, по нескольким спискам, которые были изготовлены до гонений, в начале 90-х годов была восстановлена икона «Неупиваемая чаша». Сейчас в Серпухове находится два списка этого образа. Перед ними регулярно совершаются молебны и к ним стекаются потоки паломников со всех стран.

Красивая деревянная икона с образом, выполненным в каноническом стиле «под старину». Техника изготовления полностью имитирует старинные иконы. Лицевая поверхность покрыта лаком. Каркас сделан из натурального дерева. Компактная и удобна, чтобы взять с собой в путешествие, паломничество или добавить ее в домашний иконостас. Каждая икона упакована в симпатичный конверт из мешковины.

Материал: натуральное дерево, краска, лак, литография

Размер: 13x17 см

Мы можем изготовить любую каноническую икону по вашему заказу: образы Спасителя, Пресвятой Богородицы, Святых или православных праздников. Цена при этом не измениться. Она будет зависеть только от размера самой иконы.

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Нательный крестик «Распятие», золото 585, 20х15мм, О п00662 - фото
в наличии
Артикул: ПД008444
Цена: 3 010 грн.
В наличии
Ручная работа
Янтарная икона Пресвятая Богородица Неупиваемая Чаша 15x20 см - фото
15x20 cm
Ручная работа
Янтарная икона Святая Виктория Никомидийская 80x120 см - фото
80x120 cm
Артикул: ПД006660
Цена: 6 590 грн.
В наличии
Контактная информация

  invite.viber.com  Спільнота  

Вітаємо в інтернет просторі AXIOS.WORLD
запрошуємо Вас познайомитись з пропозиціями на нашому Сайті
та відвідати магазин на території Ільїнського Храму за адресою м. Київ, вулиця Почайнинська, 2.
Запрошуємо Постачальників та зацікавлених Партнерів до співпраці і розвитку проекту AXIOS.WORLD 
Підтримуємо один одного та будуємо разом шлях до миру в Україні!
????????❤️
Телефоны

+38 063 623 00 68 (call center)

+38 095 058 2223 (Viber. WhatsApp, Telegram)

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки