AxiosIconsAmber icon of Holy Martyr Victor 20x30 cm
  • Amber icon of Holy Martyr Victor 20x30 cm
  • Amber icon of Holy Martyr Victor 20x30 cm

Amber icon of Holy Martyr Victor 20x30 cm

Article: ПД005401

Price: 39

In stock

The Holy Martyr Victor was a soldier during the reign of Emperor Marcus Aurelius the Philosopher (161 - 180). When the emperor started a persecution against Christians, Victor refused to offer sacrifice to the gods. Such compulsory sacrifice is to test the loyalty of the warrior gods, the emperor and the fatherland. Holy was put to torment, but went through all the torture unscathed. Then the holy martyr Victor beheaded.

We offer a wide selection of amazingly beautiful canonical icons, which are made by masters using natural amber. Sunstone gives the picture a special warmth and glow of light. Each of the icons is a unique, unique pattern of natural stones and amber crumbs. For each icon, you can choose to your taste baguette version of those presented herein. We work only with reliable materials and guarantee high quality products.

Your choice of a wide range of sizes and designs: under glass, on the canvas, and so on. If you can not find the icon of amber, which you would like to have, you can order an individual, exclusive or unique name icon, according to the image that you give us. The cost and timing can be calculated according to the following table:

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it
Please also check
Icon «Lord Almighty», Silver 925°, Gilding - фото
Article: ПД001614
Price: 399
Handmade
The amber icon The Holy Equal of the Apostles Elena 30x40 cm - фото
30x40 cm
Article: ПД006208
Price: 59
In stock
Handmade
Amber icon of Holy Martyr Valery 20x30 cm - фото
20x30 cm
Article: ПД005308
Price: 39
In stock
Subscribe now
Contact Information

Monday-Sunday
9:00-18:00

Online orders: 24/7

Phones

+38 (095) 905 73 07

If you find an error, press Ctrl-Enter to inform us about it

Your purchases do good. Part of our income we list the fund in Tabletochky

Каталог
AxiosИконыЯнтарная икона Святой мученик Виктор 20x30 см
  • Янтарная икона Святой мученик Виктор 20x30 см
  • Янтарная икона Святой мученик Виктор 20x30 см

Янтарная икона Святой мученик Виктор 20x30 см

Артикул: ПД005401

Цена: 710 грн.

В наличии

Святой мученик Виктор был воином во время царствования императора Марка Аврелия Философа (161 - 180). Когда император начал гонение на христиан, Виктор отказался принести жертву богам. Такое обязательное жертвоприношение являлось проверкой преданности воина богам, императору и отечеству. Святой предан был на мучения, но прошел сквозь все пытки невредимым. Тогда святого мученика Виктора обезглавили.

Мы предлагаем широкий выбор удивительно красивых канонических икон, которые изготовлены мастерами с использованием натурального янтаря. Солнечный камень придает изображению особое тепло и легкое свечение. Каждая из икон имеет уникальный, неповторимый рисунок из натуральных камней и янтарной крошки. Для каждой иконы Вы можете выбрать на свой вкус вариант багета из тех, что представлены в описании. Мы работаем только с проверенными материалами и гарантируем высокое качество продукции.

На Ваш выбор широкий диапазон размеров и вариантов исполнения: под стеклом, на полотне и так далее. Если Вы не нашли ту икону из янтаря, которую бы Вам хотелось иметь, можете заказать индивидуальную, эксклюзивную, или же уникальную именную икону, согласно изображения, которое Вы нам предоставите. Стоимость и сроки выполнения можно рассчитать согласно с таблицей:

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней
Возможно вас также заинтересует
Подписаться
Контактная информация

ПН-ПТ 9:00-18:00
заказ через корзину круглосуточно

Телефоны

(050) 337 33 11

(067) 337 33 60

(044) 337 33 10

Если вы заметили ошибку выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter чтобы сообщить нам о ней

Ваши покупки творят добро. Часть нашей прибыли мы перечисляем в фонд Таблеточки